Did you know?
When building queries, the system allows the user to save the query for future use and also grant other users permission to access and possibly edit.
To allow other users to view and make changes to the query, please ensure that the “sharing and protected” checkbox is ticked. When other users need to view or access the queries, these queries can be accessed from their “Shared Queries” tab.
The report must be saved with a unique/memorable description.